Service Area

North Metro Atlanta

SDB Ventures offers Residential Inspections, New Home Inspections, Framing & Mechanical Inspections (New Construction prior to sheet rock), Warranty Inspections, and Radon Testing to North Metro Atlanta.

Paulding County:

Dallas, Acworth, New Hope, Hiram

Cobb County:

Marietta, Acworth, Kennesaw, Smyrna, Austell, Powder Springs and East Cobb

Cherokee County:

Woodstock, Canton, Holly Springs and Waleska

Bartow County:

Cartersville and Acworth

Douglas County:

Austell, Douglasville, Lithia Springs and Winston

Carroll County:

Bowden, Carrollton, Temple, Villa Rica and Whitesburg